Co-Captain's BIG GAME PLAY--GAME OF THE YEAR

Search

Tokens
Co-Captain asked me to post this for everyone here, since he is still banned and cant post it himself.

Aloha Gang...First off, I hope you all are good health and spirits on another College Football weekend....Yesterday I enjoyed back to back days Sweeping my plays and now enter into the weekend with a solid 8W-2L record......Today I am looking for another Big Day, as I am releasing my rare BIG GAME PLAY--GAME OF THE YEAR selection with a very indepth Write-Up and Game Analysis, as always, for everyone.....Now, I know most of you may be thinking that this is another Homer call...well, your partly right..and partly wrong...I call and place my biggest wagers on the year on the Hawaii Warriors because I know this team better than any other team in the nation,..as far as situations, personal, matchups, etc...Doesnt always turn out to be profitable in smaller plays, but to me I have a lot of experience and confidence in what I know regarding the Warriors which most dont...What I do is watch and wait for the moment that Vegas dictates to me that a Big Opportunity to Hit the Warriors is existing...and when this happens, I hit it and I hit it hard and as you can see below...when it comes to my BIG GAME PLAYS, which btw have a YTD RECORD of 27W-9L-1P= 75% in All Major Sports Combined, Hawaii has been a play in 7 BIG GAME PLAYS and I have produced an outstanding record of 5W-2L=71% this years as a BIG GAME PLAY selection for me.(all plays documented at Covers and/or RX).
-Last seasons BIG GAME PLAY--GAME OF THE YEAR selection in FB....Hawaii vs Alabama (EZ 37-29 Winner!).

-Last seasons BIG GAME PLAY--GAME OF THE MONTH selection in FB....Hawaii vs Fresno St (EZ 55-28 Winner!).

-Last seasons BIG GAME PLAY--GAME OF THE YEAR selection in CBB....Hawaii vs Utep (EZ Blowout Winner!).

-Last seasons BIG GAME PLAY--GAME OF THE MONTH selection in CBB....Hawaii vs Rice (EZ Blowout Winner!)